CDTLI governance

Coastal Dry Tropics Landcare Inc (CDTLI) is governed by a management committee, elected by our members at our annual AGM.

CDTLI Management Committee elected 2020-2021

President: Lesley Pratchett
Secretary: Jacob Hancock
Treasurer: Carole Lonergan
Committee Members: Greg Calvert, Natalie Giofre, Scott Harte, Julia Hazel, Ngaire Trigg


Annual membership costs $10 and runs from 1 November to 31 October. New members are always welcome. To join now or renew an existing membership, please use this link to pay by card in our secure Square system. For more information please please contact us.

Information for CDTLI members