Nomination form for CDTLI Management Committee AGM 2018 Nomination form. 

AGM 2018 Proxy form

2018 AGM Agenda

CDTLI Management Committee

President: Sharon Marks

Secretary: Byron Kearns

Treasurer: Dave Moorhead

Committee Members

Christine Dalliston

Paul Murray

Anne Miller

Rhiannon Williams

Newsletter Sign Up

Stay in touch and keep up to date with Landcare news delivered straight to your inbox